Business Support

How to Cancel a Route in the Portal

If you no longer need a route, there are two ways to cancel.

Canceling in the Tracking Page.

  1. Mouse Over the Progress tag
  2. An edit icon will appear next to the actionable tags
  3. Click the tag
  4. A drop down box will appear.
  5. Select Cancel in the drop down.
  6. Click Save
How to Cancel a Route in the Portal — illustration

Canceling by Editing a route.

  1. Under More Detail
  2. Select Edit
  3. Select Cancel Route
How to Cancel a Route in the Portal — illustration
Have a question about this article?Contact our support team